The Head Wrap Diaries (Original Soundtrack)

A specially commissioned soundtrack of Afro house, folk, electronic dance music, jazz and Ghana gospel by Ghanaian composer Kweku Aacht.

Digital album includes bonus track: My Braids (Radio Mix).


  1. HWF (Head Wrap Fridays)
  2. In The Garden
  3. Little Bird Big City
  4. Friends
  5. My Braids
  6. Frenemies
  7. The Head (W)rap
  8. Ayekoo Ohemaa
  9. My Braids (Radio Mix) – Bonus Track
Skip to content